Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jump Wesleyan Reform Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 09:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd February 2020 11:00Chapel Anniversary WeekendSpeaker - Rev. Colin Braithwaite
18:00Chapel Anniversary WeekendSpeaker - Rev. Colin Braithwaite
Tuesday 4th February 2020 19:00Bible StudyNew series on 'Talking Jesus'
Thursday 6th February 2020 17:45PowerpackChildren's meeting for years 7 -11
19:00SpaceMeeting for Secondary School children
Sunday 9th February 2020 11:00Morning WorshipNo. 3 in series 'Talking Jesus'
16:00'Light Service'An all age service for everyone with tea to follow
Monday 10th February 2020 19:00Monday Night Friends at Jump
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:00Bible StudyNew series on 'Talking Jesus'
Thursday 13th February 2020 17:45PowerpackChildren's meeting for years 7 -11
19:00SpaceMeeting for Secondary School children
Sunday 16th February 2020 11:00Morning WorshipSpeaker - David Shuttleworth
18:00Evening WorshipNo. 4 in Series 'Talking Jesus'
Tuesday 18th February 2020 19:00Bible StudyNew series on 'Talking Jesus'
Sunday 23rd February 2020 11:00Morning WorshipSpeaker - John Hayes
18:00Evening WorshipNo 5 in Series 'Talking Jesus'
Tuesday 25th February 2020 19:00Bible StudyNew series on 'Talking Jesus'
Thursday 27th February 2020 17:45PowerpackChildren's meeting for years 7 -11
19:00SpaceMeeting for Secondary School children